Could you add the name of the story to the new chapter notification for bookmarked chapters?
Every time I log into my account, I see notifications such as '[AUTHOR] added the chapter [CHAPTER NAME] to [BOOKMARKED CHAPTER NAME] ', so I have to click on the link to find out which story this is...