Friedman
Administrator
Asking in case it ever comes to this: if I do ever have my account deleted, would it automatically delete any stories and/or chapters I’ve created?
If you also want to have your stories and chapters deleted, you'd have to do that before. Otherwise they stay online on CHYOA.