FreeUseIsHot
Virgin
Long story short I mistakenly believed that the "link chapter" command would create a link chapter, not make the current story one. Is there any way to revive the version I mistakenly saved over, or do I just have to rewrite?
Well that's a shame. I'll probably work on a different path for a bit so i don't get bored writing the same thing twice in a row. Thanks anyways.If the chapter was older than 24 hours I can see if there is a copy in the backup files. Otherwise you have to rewrite it.
Unfortunately, it isn't.Don't know if that really is the case, but is it possible that your text is still there if you "un-link" the chapter?