Z
ZoeLolaeLory
Guest
I was on chyoa and I’m everytime that I’m on chyoa I have always the fear of clicking report chapter button I’m sure that I didn’t click it but I always have the doubt I don’t think I will return to this site since I am a very anxious person and that button give me major anxiety anyway I deleted my account for that reason my account name was Lory&Zoe and I used the same email that I’m using now can you please check that I didn’t make any report? Thank you in advance