JenLoves2Write
Virgin
I am brand new here, so I wanted to make sure I don't step on anyone's toes by doing something that is frowned upon.
As I understand it, a story that is marked as being public can be added to by anyone, beit one chapter or an entire story chain of chapters.
Is it expected to somehow inform the original creator of this? Or let them know beforehand? Or can you just pick up the baton and write away?
As I understand it, a story that is marked as being public can be added to by anyone, beit one chapter or an entire story chain of chapters.
Is it expected to somehow inform the original creator of this? Or let them know beforehand? Or can you just pick up the baton and write away?